Can I die today?!

I feel like dying today. I really need you right now and you’re too busy with your work. Oh, how I hate your work. I know it was once in a year thing that you were ok those 5 minutes at the phone this morning, but I also know that me feeling awful was the reason that you were so ok, and not nervous and busy as usually.

I really need a man right now, in these moments with me. Not for loving or sex or stuff like this, but for hugging me and keeping me in his arms in bed.

I do not know what I did, but I have a horrible headache, my left eye hurts, my teeth and everything.

I’m ok with you , is just sex and that’s it but in these kind of moments I NEED A TRUE MAN TO STAND BESIDE ME.

Can I throw myself out of the window? My head hurts so bad and I really feel like dying. I didn’t sleep last night, I woke up with a bigger ‘head pain’ (head pain= eyes+teeth+brain aches).

I think somebody cursed me for all these days of vacation. Nice vacation I have, huh?! Do you still envy me now?

If you could bring Burke to hold my hand right now, just let me know!

14 comentarii

  1. iif you didn’t sleep last night, how did you wake up with a bigger ‘head pain’ ? da’ pe de alta parte: nu conteaza, conteaza doar sa-ti treaca … asa ca asta-ti urez.

    Apreciază

  2. intrebare…cacviula de care pomenesti este pe modelul ala rusesc? stii tu…cu „urechi” 🙂 zic si eu …
    by the way zice-se ca sexul…are tendinta de a „rezolva”treaba cu migrena.
    si ca tot veni vorba de dureri de cap cica omul de neandertal cu a lui consoarta:
    – hai sa ne sexam! zice el
    -n-am chef! zice ea.
    el se supara,pune mana pe ciomag si ii arde una in cap. dupa care zice:
    -hai sa ne sexam!
    -nu pot!raspunde ea
    -de ce?
    -ma doare capul.

    Apreciază

Lasă un răspuns

